Call Us Now :-

800.630.8252 203.543.6703

Testimonials

They were great! The day of the wedding as well as Transporation the next morning to the airport. Very prompt.

JEAN Leslie – 10/09/2010
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

My daughters wedding was April 17, 2010. I wanted to let you know that everything went great. The Limo was there about 10 min. early, looking good. The chauffer was neat and friendly. The wedding party was running late leaving the church to go get pictures at another destination and the driver waited patiently. The limo got them back to the reception on time. Not to mention when setting the appointment all were very polite and helpful. . I would recommend them again.

JEANNETTE Belinda – 04/11/2010
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost ****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

From the beginning they were very easy to deal with and very accommodating to my needs. Their arrival was early and didn’t mind when we climbed in and started taking pics. Thank you so much.

Happy Girl – 04/19/2010
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism ****
Value of Cost ****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

Looked long and hard for the right limo service for my wedding. Most of the other companies , i felt like they were playing a game, not with my wedding, Alpha limo group, Limousine had new, nice , clean limos and a great price. Other companies tried to use slight of hand when it came to price and had older out of date limos. My big day will be here soon and you all at Alpha have made it worry free. thanks , i have enough to worry about. I am telling everyone how great you are. Two of my brides maids will be using your service as well, thanks again

RON Barbie – 01/13/2010
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

Our ride was very clean and classy! Our driver was both friendly and professional. He arrived early, and had a great sense of humor that made us feel more comfortable. My husband and I were both very pleased with Alpha limo group limousine.

THOMAS Barbara – 12/14/2009
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness ****
Professionalism ****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

We decided that paying for a party bus was a bad idea. #1, the money and #2, our BP can get a little out of hand, so we didn’t need any excuses for them. Our driver arrived on time, the bus was clean and in excellent shape, and the driver was very nice. Not much else to say about them, really.

Carolle Coleman – 10/03/2009
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

Great vendor! We paid for everything months in advance so we didn’t have to worry about payment near the wedding. The limo was awesome – everyone loved it. Our driver, Tony, was wonderful. They had it stocked with ice and soda and were quick to respond to questions. I highly recommend this vendor!

DON Amber – 08/08/2009
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

We originally booked “The Green Machine” -the lime green school bus (hilarious, inexpensive, and coincidentally, it matched our colors). Then, STL had a heat wave and I was terrified of being on a school bus with no AC on a 100 degree day. I was about to call them to see what we could do, but they pro-actively called me first. They offered us a shuttle with AC for the same price as the bus. Wonderful service! Nice driver! Definitely recommend them!

GESILIP – 06/27/2009
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility *****
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

I had several emailed questions for Alpha Limo group and they answered very quickly. The whole day went very smooth even with running all around town with everyone in different directions. We rented a limo bus and it was much nicer than several others that I saw and I’m so glad that I went with them every part of the process went great! I highly recommend them.

BERTHIE Shannon – 05/02/2009
Quality of Service *****
Responsiveness *****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost *****
Flexibility ***
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

Alpha limo group provided us with three hours of service when all other company’s in Tri-state required a minimum of four hours. We did not need four hours and would have wasted one hour. The driver was very professional and courtious even when when of our groomsmen attempted to kiss him on the cheek! Alpha limo group services included unlimited stops, pick up and drop off, no fuel surcharge and gratuity. They allowed us to bring a cooler with our own beverages. This saved us some additional cash for our honeymoon.

BRYAN LEE Angela – 10/27/2007
Quality of Service ****
Responsiveness ****
Professionalism *****
Value of Cost ***
Flexibility ***
Overall Customer Rating 5 out of 5

CT Limo Service Voted #1 Limousine Company in Limousine & Chauffeur Magazine

Connecticut Limo, Connecticut limos, Connecticut limousine Service, Connecticut Airport Transportation, Airport Limousine CT, Connecticut Airport sedan, CT Airport Transportation, CT limo, Connecticut Wedding Limos, Connecticut limousines, Connecticut Prom Limos, SUV Limos, Connecticut Sedan Service, CT Airport sedan, Connecticut Airport Limousine, Connecticut Limo Bus, Connecticut limousine, Limousine CT, Connecticut Convention Transportation, Connecticut limo rental, limousine service CT, Connecticut airport limo, from Connecticut Airport, Connecticut car service, Connecticut Van Service